*

I do not know how to be successful, for it is not enough that I do my best.
I do not know how to explain my feelings .. I just know that I am so damn cowardly to write in Swedish. I do not like talking about myself, for all have preconceived ideas and prejudices, so I hope that someone does not speak English or to anyone not even read what I write.
You are everything I thought you never were, and perhaps nothing that I thought you could have been. You are so much better than I had imagined.
I tell you everything I feel I need to say but it feels like it is not enough.
I do not love you in some other way than what I do now and I love you.
I do not know how to be successful, for it is not enough that I do my best.
I do not know how to explain my feelings .. I just know that I am so damn cowardly to write in Swedish. I do not like talking about myself, for all have preconceived ideas and prejudices, so I hope that someone does not speak English or to anyone not even read what I write.
You are everything I thought you never were, and perhaps nothing that I thought you could have been. You are so much better than I had imagined.
I tell you everything I feel I need to say but it feels like it is not enough.
I do not love you in some other way than what I do now and I love you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

riktigt bra sj?:P

2010-10-05 @ 10:12:46
URL: http://ibeliveinyou.blogg.se/
Postat av: Vannichis - Blogg om min vardag!

Allt bra idag ?

2010-10-05 @ 16:35:04
URL: http://vannichis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0